Board of Directors

The Valatie Community Theatre is guided by a volunteer Board of Directors. The Board is elected annually every January. The current Board of Directors is:

Dr. Neal Baillargeon, President

Craig Hancock, Vice President

Joseph Kaiser, Secretary

Jeri Lyn Gilchrest, Treasurer

Michael Rivenburgh, Director

Jackie Hennessy, Director

Martin McDermott, Director

Amy O’Shea, Director

Wendy Beckman, Director

Tom Barber, Director